Financial News

First Quantum Provides Notice of Second Quarter Results Release

TORONTO, Oct. 05, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- First Quantum Minerals Ltd. (“FQM” or the “Company”) (TSX: FM) will release third quarter 2020 financial and operating results on Wednesday October 28, 2020 after the close of the Toronto Stock Exchange. The Company will host a conference call and webcast to discuss the results on Thursday October 29, 2020 at 9:00 am (EDT).

Conference call and webcast details are as follows:

Date:October 29, 2020
  
Time:9:00 am (EDT); 1:00 pm (GMT); 6:00 am (PDT)
  
Webcast:www.first-quantum.com
  
Dial in:North America (toll free): (877) 291-4570
 North America and international: (647) 788-4919
  
Replay:Available from 12:30pm (EDT) on October 29, 2020 until 11:59 pm (EDT) on November 12, 2020
 North America (toll free): (800) 585-8367
 North America and international: (416) 621-4642
  
Passcode:4678165

For further information, visit our website at www.first-quantum.com

North American contact: Lisa Doddridge, Director, Investor Relations
Tel: (416) 361-6400 Toll-free: 1 (888) 688-6577

UK contact: Clive Newall, President
Tel: +44 7802 721663
E-Mail: info@fqml.com

Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.

Use the myMotherLode.com Keyword Search to go straight to a specific page

Popular Pages

  • Local News
  • US News
  • Weather
  • State News
  • Events
  • Traffic
  • Sports
  • Dining Guide
  • Real Estate
  • Classifieds
  • Financial News
  • Fire Info
Feedback