Edgar Filing: LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP - Form 8-K

LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP Form 8-K April 11, 2018				
UNITED STATES SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION WASHINGTON, D.C. 20549				
FORM 8-K				
CURRENT REPORT Pursuant to Section 13 or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported) April	1 10, 2018			
Lakeland Financial Corporation (Exact name of Registrant as specified in its charter)				
Indiana 0-11487 (State or other jurisdiction (Commission File Numbe	35-1559596 er) (IRS Employer			
Of incorporation)	Identification No.)			
202 East Center Street, P.O. Box 1387, Warsaw, Indi (Address of principal executive offices) (Zip Code) (574) 267-6144				
(Registrant's telephone number, including area code) Not Applicable				
(Former name or former address, if changed since las	et report)			
Check the appropriate box below if the Form 8-K fili	ng is intended to simultaneously satisfy the filing obligation of			
the registrant under any of the following provisions: [] Written communications pursuant to Rule 425 ur	oder the Securities Act (17 CFR 230.425)			
Solicitation material pursuant to Rule 14a-12 und				
Pre-commencement communications pursuant to Rule 14d-2(b) under the Exchange Act (17 CFR 240.14d-2(b) Pre-commencement communications pursuant to Rule 13e-4(c) under the Exchange Act (17 CFR 240.13e-4(c)				

Edgar Filing: LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP - Form 8-K

Item 5.07 Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders

On April 10, 2018, the Company's annual meeting of stockholders was held. At the meeting, the stockholders elected Blake W. Augsburger, Robert E. Bartels, Jr., Daniel F. Evans, Jr., David M. Findlay, Thomas A. Hiatt, Michael L. Kubacki, Emily E. Pichon, Steven D. Ross, Brian J. Smith, Bradley J. Toothaker, Ronald D. Truex and M. Scott Welch, each with terms expiring in 2019. Additionally, the Company's stockholders ratified the advisory vote on executive compensation and ratified the selection of Crowe Horwath LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for the year ended December 31, 2018.

The final results of voting on each of the matters submitted to a vote of security holders during the annual meeting are as follows:

D. . . 1

Election of Directors:

			Broker
	For	Against	Abstain Non-votes
Blake W. Augsburger	18,426,019 18,130,710 17,959,823 18,520,540 18,000,538 18,265,600 18,642,314 18,262,610 18,822,857 17,288,369	9	40,195 3,196,752
	18,130,710	0.332,770	39,579 3,196,752
Robert E. Bartels, Jr.	17 959 825	5 828,695	59,504 3,196,752
Daniel F. Evans, Jr.	18 520 544	² ,979,655	43,163 3,196,752
David M. Findlay	10,520,540	435,275	
Thomas A. Hiatt	18,000,538	8955.690	42,756 3,196,752
Michael L. Kubacki	18,265,603	3601 623	41,758 3,196,752
	18,642,314	4212 616	43,054 3,196,752
Emily E. Pichon	18.262.610	513,010	51,210 3,196,752
Steven D. Ross	18 822 857	685,158	44,355 3,196,752
Brian J. Smith	17,022,03	131,772	
Bradley J. Toothaker	17,288,30	9 -	1,666,417 44,198 3,196,752
Ronald D. Truex	18,575,743	383 376	39,863 3,196,752
	18,575,745 18,173,543	3780 722	44,719 3,196,752
M. Scott Welch		780,722	

Approval of Advisory Proposal on Executive Compensation:

For Against Abstain Broker Non-votes 18,285,393 448,091 265,500 3,196,752

Ratification of Crowe Horwath LLP as Independent Registered Public Accounting Firm

For Against Abstain Broker Non-votes 21,861,142 251,378 83,216

Edgar Filing: LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP - Form 8-K

SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, the Registrant has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.

LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORPORATION

Dated: April 11, 2018 By: /s/Lisa M. O'Neill

Lisa M. O'Neill

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer