Financial News

Connect With Virtual Volunteers to Build Your Nonprofit's Capacity

[Webinar] Dive into Taproot Foundation’s marketing, HR, and tech pro bono

SOURCE: Taproot Foundation

DESCRIPTION:

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 at 1 PM EST // 12 PM CST // 11 AM MT // 10 AM PST

REGISTER NOW

If 2020 has proven anything, it’s that the role nonprofits play in rebuilding and strengthening families and communities has never been more vital. Get the support your organization needs to meet these rising demands by connecting with a community of 75,000+ volunteers for virtual pro bono that builds your capacity to do even more important work.

Join Taproot Foundation’s Pro Bono Week webinar for nonprofits on Tuesday, October 27 for all the tools you need to connect with their army of skilled marketing, IT, strategy, HR, and finance volunteers. During this free event, Taproot will:

  • Share all the tools you need to get started on Taproot Plus, a cost-free online platform that connects nonprofits, public schools, and small businesses with virtual volunteers.
  • Walk-through how to scope out and request a pro bono project in high-need areas such as social media, data analytics, accounting, and more.
  • Guide you through the process of posting your pro bono request on Taproot Plus in real time.

REGISTER NOW to join the event and be sure to bring any questions – the Taproot team will save plenty of time for a live Q&A.

Access to this webinar and Taproot’s programs is available free of cost to nonprofit, public schools, and social good organizations in the United States, United Kingdom, European Union, and India. All registrants will receive a recording of this event.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 at 1 PM EST // 12 PM CST // 11 AM MT // 10 AM PST

REGISTER NOW

Tweet me: Create a holiday giving campaign, draw up next year’s budget, or develop a new HR handbook alongside @taprootfound's community of talented, virtual #volunteers. Learn more at their free #ProBonoWeek webinar for #nonprofits https://bit.ly/3lEbMhC #ProBono #PBW20

KEYWORDS: Nonprofits, Taproot Foundation, Taproot plus, capacity building, Pro Bono Week, PBW20, webinar, nonprofit work

Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.

Use the myMotherLode.com Keyword Search to go straight to a specific page

Popular Pages

  • Local News
  • US News
  • Weather
  • State News
  • Events
  • Traffic
  • Sports
  • Dining Guide
  • Real Estate
  • Classifieds
  • Financial News
  • Fire Info
Feedback