Financial News

Your Guide to Giving Back Through Pro Bono

WEBINAR // Use Your Professional Skills to Make a Difference

SOURCE: Taproot Foundation

DESCRIPTION:

Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 1 PM EST // 12 PM CST // 10 AM PST  
REGISTER NOW  

Team up with nonprofits to make our world a better, kinder place in 2020!  Make a difference volunteering your time and professional skills to nonprofits in need.

Through Taproot Foundation’s programs, thousands of nonprofits are teaming up with skilled business professionals just like you to build their capacity to better serve communities for years to come. Learn how you can lend your marketing, tech, strategy, HR, or finance skills to a good cause by registering for Taproot’s Thursday, January 30 webinar.

REGISTER NOW to walk away with all the information and inspiration you need to find and manage great pro bono projects. Can’t attend live? Go ahead and register anyway—Taproot will send a recording to all registrants. 

Access to this webinar and the Taproot Plus platform are free of cost for individual professionals across the US, UK, EU, and India.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 1 PM EST // 12 PM CST // 10 AM PST  
REGISTER NOW  

Tweet me: Kick off 2020 by #givingback! Join @taprootfound free 1/30 webinar on how to #volunteer your professional skills #probono http://bit.ly/35LI8yQ

KEYWORDS: Taproot Foundation, Taproot plus, Pro bono work, skilled volunteering, Pro Bono Consultant, project management, webinar, volunteerism

Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.

Use the myMotherLode.com Keyword Search to go straight to a specific page

Popular Pages

  • Local News
  • US News
  • Weather
  • State News
  • Events
  • Traffic
  • Sports
  • Dining Guide
  • Real Estate
  • Classifieds
  • Financial News
  • Fire Info
Feedback