RICOH CO LTD Form 6-K June 25, 2010

FORM 6-K SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION Washington, D.C. 20549 REPORT OF FOREIGN PRIVATE ISSUER

Pursuant to Rule 13a-16 or 15d-16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 For the month of June, 2010 Commission File Number 2 - 68279 RICOH COMPANY, LTD.

(Translation of Registrant s name into English)
13-1, Ginza 8-Chome, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 104-8222, Japan
(Address of Principal Executive Offices)

(Indicate by check mark whether the registrant files or will file annual reports under cover Form 20-F or Form 40-F.)

Form 20-F b Form 40-F o

(Indicate by check mark if the registrant is submitting the Form 6-K in paper as permitted by Regulation S-T Rule 101(b)(1): o)

(Indicate by check mark if the registrant is submitting the Form 6-K in paper as permitted by Regulation S-T Rule 101(b)(7): o)

(Indicate by check mark whether by furnishing the information contained in this Form, the registrant is also thereby furnishing the information to the Commission pursuant to Rule 12g3-2(b) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934.)

Yes o No b

(If Yes is marked, indicate below the file number assigned to the registrant in connection with Rule 12g3-2(b): 82-_____)

SIGNATURE

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, the registrant has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned, thereunto duly authorized.

Ricoh Company, Ltd.

(Registrant)

Date: June 25, 2010 By: /s/ Takashi Nakamura

Name: Takashi Nakamura

Title: Corporate Senior Vice President

General Manager of Personnel

Division

(Translation)

(Securities Code: 7752)

June 25, 2010

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS AT THE 110TH ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

Dear Shareholder.

Ricoh Company, Ltd. hereby informs you of the reports submitted and resolutions reached at its 110th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders.

Yours faithfully,

Shiro Kondo,

Representative Director,

President and Chief Executive Officer

Ricoh Company, Ltd.

1-3-6 Nakamagome, Ohta-ku, Tokyo

Reported items:

- The Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements and the results of the audit of the Consolidated Financial Statements by Accounting Auditors and the Board of Corporate Auditors for the fiscal year ended March 31, 2010 (from April 1, 2009 to March 31, 2010) were reported.
- 2. The Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the fiscal year ended March 31, 2010 (from April 1, 2009 to March 31, 2010) were reported.

Resolved items:

Agenda 1: Appropriation of surplus

Approved as proposed. (The year-end dividend is ¥16.5 per share.)

Agenda 2: Election of eleven (11) Directors

Approved as proposed, with the reelection and reappointment of Messrs. Masamitsu Sakurai, Shiro Kondo, Takashi Nakamura, Kazunori Azuma and Zenji Miura, and with the new election and appointment of Messrs. Hiroshi Kobayashi, Shiro Sasaki, Yoshimasa Matsuura, Nobuo Inaba, Eiji Hosoya and Mochio Umeda. All of them have assumed their respective

offices.

Messrs. Eiji Hosoya and Mochio Umeda are Outside Directors.

Agenda 3: Election of two (2) Corporate Auditors

Approved as proposed, with the reelection and reappointment of Mr. Shigekazu Iijima, and

with the new election and appointment of Mr.

Tsukasa Yunoki.

Mr. Tsukasa Yunoki is an Outside Corporate Auditor.

Agenda 4: Election of one (1) Substitute Corporate Auditor

Approved as proposed, with the reelection and reappointment of Mr. Kiyohisa Horie. Mr. Kiyohisa Horie is a Substitute Corporate Auditor for Outside Corporate Auditor.

Agenda 5: Payment of bonuses to Directors

Approved as proposed, with the resolution that bonuses amounting to ¥86.8 million in total be paid to the nine (9) Directors (excluding Outside Directors) who are at the office of

Directors during the current fiscal year.

PAYMENT OF DIVIDENDS

It was resolved at the meeting to pay a year-end dividend of ¥16.5 per share (¥33 for the full fiscal year). Please review the enclosed year-end dividend warrant and receive the dividend payment within the payment period (from June 28, 2010 to July 30, 2010).

We have enclosed for your attention a dividend account statement and a remittance notice for shareholders who have specified a bank account transfer, and a dividend account statement and a notice on how to receive your dividend for shareholders who have specified the system of dividend allotment in proportion to the number of shares held.

In addition, starting from this year, we have enclosed for your attention a dividend account statement for shareholders who are to receive dividends through the year-end dividend warrant. The dividend account statement can serve as a reference to verify the received dividend amount and/or to attach to the income tax return.

APPENDIX

1. REPRESENTATIVE DIRECTORS AND DIRECTORS

The Company s Directors as of June 25, 2010 are as follows:

Representative Director: Masamitsu Sakurai

Representative Director: Shiro Kondo

Director: Takashi Nakamura
Director: Kazunori Azuma
Director: Zenji Miura

Director: Hiroshi Kobayashi

Director: Shiro Sasaki

Director: Yoshimasa Matsuura

Director:

Director:

Director:

Director:

Mochio Umeda

Note: Messrs. Eiji Hosoya, and Mochio Umeda are Outside Directors.

2. CORPORATE AUDITORS

The Company s Corporate Auditors as of June 25, 2010 are as follows:

Corporate Auditor (Full-time): Yuji Inoue

Corporate Auditor (Full-time): Shigekazu Iijima Corporate Auditor: Takao Yuhara Corporate Auditor: Tsukasa Yunoki

Note: Messrs. Takao Yuhara, and Tsukasa Yunoki are Outside Corporate Auditors.

3. EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

The Company s Executive Officers as of June 25, 2010 are as follows:

Chairman

Masamitsu Sakurai

President and Chief Executive Officer

Shiro Kondo

Corporate Executive Vice Presidents

Takashi Nakamura Kazunori Azuma Zenji Miura Hiroshi Kobayashi Yoshimasa Matsuura Nobuo Inaba

Corporate Senior Vice Presidents

Terumoto Nonaka Kenji Hatanaka Hiroshi Adachi Kenichi Kanemaru Hisashi Takata Soichi Nagamatsu Yohzoh Matsuura

Corporate Vice Presidents

Kiyoto Nagasawa Yutaka Ebi Norihisa Goto Mitsuhiko Ikuno Kenichi Matsubayashi Kazuhiro Yuasa Masayuki Nishimoto Katsumi Kurihara Junichi Matsuno Kunihito Minakawa Seiji Sakata

Group Executive Officers

Shiro Sasaki Kazuo Togashi Sadahiro Arikawa Hiroshi Tsuruga Kohji Sawa Yoshihiro Niimura Michel De Bosschere Daisuke Segawa Nobuaki Majima

Yoshinori Yamashita Matthew J. Espe

- 4 -